Find It Fast!


Latest Events

No events

School Council 2017

Congratulations to our new School Council for the 2017-2018 school year.

Co-Chairs: Danielle Fraser Watkins and Heather Zantingh

Secretary: Greer Koutroulides

Treasurer: Beth Kuijpers


Our next meeting is Thursday October 19th at 6pm in the school library.

Athol-South Marysburgh Public School

Athol-South Marysburgh Public School
1764 County Road 10,
Cherry Valley, K0K 1P0
Phone: 613-476-3974
Attendance Phone: 613-476-5223
Fax: 613 476-1011


156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario
Canada K8N 3L3
Toll-free:  +1 800 267-4350
General Email:
Bell Times: 9:20 - 3:40


P: Heather McMaster
S: Tina Elliott

T:  Alison Kelly

Student transportation
Toll-free: +1 866 569-6638
Phone: +1 613 354-1981
Fax: +1 613 354-1279

© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board, 2019. All rights reserved.

Status Center

We have 21 guests and no members online

Standard Version | Mobile Version