Find It Fast!


Latest Events

No events

2017-18 Staff Members

Office Administrator Mrs. A. Rutgers
Junior/Senior Kindergarten Mrs. K. Overberg
Early Childhood Educator (JK/SK) Mrs. J. Partridge
Grade SK/1 Mrs. K. Lunn
Grade 1/2 Mrs A Loney
Grade 3/4 Ms.K. McGee. 
Grade 5/6 Mr. T. Davies
Grade 7/8 Mr. A. White
Core French (Gr. 4-8) Mrs. S. Duff
Preparation Coverage Ms. MB. Strauss
Educational Assistant (EA) Ms. R. Moore
Learning Partner Mrs. T. Wilson
In-School Resource Teacher (ISRT) Ms. MB. Strauss
Librarian Ms. L. Coxwell
Child & Youth Counsellor (CYC) Ms. E. Viola 
Custodian Mr. G. Baverstock
Principal Mr. Martin Smit

Athol-South Marysburgh Public School

Athol-South Marysburgh Public School
1764 County Road 10,
Cherry Valley, K0K 1P0
Phone: 613-476-3974
Attendance Phone: 613-476-5223
Fax: 613 476-1011


156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario
Canada K8N 3L3
Toll-free:  +1 800 267-4350
General Email:
Bell Times: 9:20 - 3:40


P: Heather McMaster
S: Tina Elliott

T:  Alison Kelly

Student transportation
Toll-free: +1 866 569-6638
Phone: +1 613 354-1981
Fax: +1 613 354-1279

© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board, 2019. All rights reserved.

Status Center

We have 25 guests and no members online

Standard Version | Mobile Version